Music Libraries: Where To Submit Your Music

 

Image: Photo by Paulette Wooten on Unsplash


We've put together a list of music libraries that you can sell your music on, or those who accept submissions from artists and musicians to add to their catalogs. Looking to learn more about what music libraries are? Read more on How To Get Your Music On TV And In Films.


Music Submission Pages


A

• Audio Jungle on Envatomarke: Join the marketplace by signing up on https://author.envato.com


• Audio Machine: Send submissions to info@audiomachine.com


• AudioSparx: Read submission guidelines on https://www.audiosparx.com/sa/alliance/


• 4 Elements Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.4elementsmusic.com/contact


• 5 Alarm Music: Streaming links wanted for submissions. Send submissions to TerriLynn@rescuerecords.net


• AudioMicro: Submission guidelines from AudioMicro - "To become an AudioMicro Artist to sell your music on our website, please visit http://www.audiomicro.com/application after creating a basic account, and complete the application process. In order to be considered for artist status, you must thoroughly complete the application process and provide links to other places we can hear your music. Be sure to upload a valid ID and to make it clear that you sell original production music that you have created."


• Audio Network: Submissions accepted through https://www.audionetwork.com/content/who-we-are/become-a-composer


• Audio Socket: Submission accepted through https://artists.audiosocket.com


• Anger Music: Send submissions to info@angermusic.com or richard@angermusic.com


• APM Music: Submissions accepted through https://form.apmmusic.com/composer-submission


• Artlist: Submissions accepted through https://artlist.io/Home/Application/


• Atrium Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.atriummusic.com/submit-music/


B

• BMG Production Music: Send submissions to pmsubmissions@bmg.com


• Bibliotheque Music: Send submission to submissions@bibliothequemusic.com


• Black Toast Music: Send submissions to info@blacktoastmusic.com


• Beatsuite: Read submission guidelines on https://www.beatsuite.com/become-composerco-publisher


• Boom Music: Send submissions to applications@prsformusic.com


• Boost Music: Submissions accepted through https://boostmusic.disco.ac/upload/1262974/boost-music-inbox/?signature=K8Hw05pTWVzQb6bkoGZ2nw3S9Vc%3AMu0Hqbf7


• Brand X Music: Submission guidelines from Brand X Music - "Submit some examples of your work. It can be Soundcloud links, dropbox links, YouTube - whatever is most convenient for yourself. We will review and reach back out, and should a project come up that we feel suits you we will be sure to reach out when the time comes." Send submissions to Info@brandxmusic.net or trentin@brandxmusic.net


C

• Cinephonix: Read submission guidelines on https://www.cinephonix.com/information/help/become-a-cinephonix-composer.aspx


• Cinetrax: Email contact according to your location on https://www.cinetrax.com/contact/


• Clear Wave Music: Submission must include examples of recent works, and a short bio. Send submissions to luke@clearwavemusic.com


• Crucial Music: Submissions accepted through by signing up for an account on https://www.crucialmusic.com/my/account/new_indie


• Coney Island Music: Submission accepted through https://www.coneyislandcim.com/submit-cim


D

• De Wolfe Music: Submission accepted through https://www.dewolfemusic.com/page/compose


E

•  Epitome Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.epitomemusic.com/Epitome_Music_Submission_Guidelines_for_Composers.pdf


F

• FlikTrax: Submissions accepted through http://contributors.fliktrax.com/


• Felt Music: Send submissions to submissions@feltmusic.com


• FirstCom Music: Submissions accepted through https://firstcom.disco.ac/upload/277251/music-submissions/?signature=8fpE-NFmV1SZbBsyRK05jfnbot8%3AcK4CSRG4


• Fringe Element: Send submissions to info@fringe-music.com


• Filmstro: Submissions accepted through  https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSetjrj6oBUeFV81xtXtuA59b8rQA4I7AVyIlMT7hy2fO-Q3PA/viewform


• Frog Music Licensing: Send submissions to info@frogmusiclicensing.com


G

• Gargantuan Music: Send submissions to music@gargantuanmusic.com music@gargantuanmusic.com


• Gothic Storm Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.gothic-storm.com/#contact


I

• Indigi Music: Read submission guidelines on https://indigimusic.com/submit_indigi.htm


• In The Groove Music: Send submission using the contact form on https://www.inthegroovemusic.com/contact/


• Iron Mike Entertainment: Send submissions to doug@ironmikeent.com


• Immediate Music: Send submissions to pminfo@bmg.com


J

• Jamendo: Submissions accepted through https://artists.jamendo.com/introduction


• JW Media Music: Send submissions to info@jwmediamusic.co.uk


K

• WRONGPLANET by Keep Clear Music: Send submissions to submissions@wrongplanetmusic.com


L

• Liberty Music Licensing: Submissions accepted through https://www.libertylicensing.com/artist


M

• Manhattan Production Music: Submission guidelines from MPM - "Only send streaming links, no downloads or attachments. Make sure your streaming links never expire, and send only your strongest material and genre; not all genres. Keep in mind to be patient.  We’re a small company where everyone wears many hats and we get hundreds of submissions a month.  It can take up to 6 months for us to catch up and get back to people." Send submissions to info@mpmmusic.com


• Moonlab Music (Subsidiary - Hook Music Group): Send submissions to music@hookmusicgroup.com


• Motion Elements: Join as an artist on https://www.motionelements.com/artists


• MusicBed: Sign up for submissions using the "Become an Artist" button on https://www.musicbed.com/knowledge-base#contact


• stockmusic.net by My Hiptunes: Submissions accepted through http://myhiptunes.com/apply/


• Machiavelli Music: Send music submissions to music@machiavellimusic.com


• Marmoset: (Submissions currently closed) Submissions accepted through https://www.marmosetmusic.com/contact


• MelodyLoops: Accepts artists who are non-PRO. Submissions accepted through https://composers.melodyloops.com/apply/


• MIBE: Submissions accepted through https://mibemusic.com/submit-music.html


• Music For Sport: Submissions accepted through https://musicforsport.com/contact-us-2/


• Music Vine: Submissions accepted through https://musicvine.com/contact/artist-application


• Music Junkies: Submissions accepted through https://musicjunkies.sourceaudio.com/#!custom_page?pageId=1751


• Music Supervisor: Submissions accepted through http://app.musicsupervisor.us/users/sign_up


• Musicrevolution: Signup to sell your music through https://www.musicrevolution.com/sell_music/


N

• NaxosLicensing: Send submissions to nick.floyd@naxosusa.com


• No Sheet Music: Send submissions to info@nosheetmusic.tv


P

• PremiumBeat by Shutterstock: Submissions accepted through https://www.premiumbeat.com/new-artist


• Pond5: Join to sell your music by signing up on https://www.pond5.com/sell-stock-footage


• Position Music: Accepts streaming links only for submissions. Send submissions to submissions@positionmusic.com


R

• RipTide Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.riptidemusic.com//about


• RSM: Send submissions to Composersubmissions@reliable-source.co.uk


S

• ShutterStock: Submit to join as a seller by signing up on https://submit.shutterstock.com/


• Shockwave Sound: (Currently not accepting submissions) Select "I'm a musician and I'd like to have my music sold through shockwave-sound.com" and use the contact form to send your submission.


• Soundscape Media: Submissions accepted through https://soundscape.io/submit


• Soundstripe: Submissions accepted through https://www.soundstripe.com/artists


• Scorekeepers Music: Send submissions to composers.scorekeepersmusic.com


• Sentcit Music: Send submissions to submissions@sencit.net


• Sentric Music: Submissions accepted through https://sentricmusic.com/join/


• Songs To Your Eyes: Send submissions to info@songstoyoureyes.com


• Sound Taxi: Accepts artists who are non-PRO. Read submission guidelines on https://www.soundtaxi.com/en/help-center#artist-submission


• SoundLounge: Send submissions to ruth@soundlounge.co.uk


• Spear Music: Send submissions to hello@spear-music.com


• Squirky Music: Read submission guidelines on https://www.squirkymusic.com/contact 


• Syncfree Music Read submission guidelines on http://www.syncfreemusic.com/new-composers Send submissions to erik@syncfreemusic.com


T

• The Music Playground: Read submission guidelines on https://themusicplayground.com/contact/


• The Music Case: Submissions accepted through https://www.themusicase.com/join-as-a-composer/


• Triple Scoop Music: Send submissions to artists@triplescoopmusic.com


• TuneFruit: Join to sell your music by signing up on https://www.tunefruit.com/registrations/choose_role


• The Musicase Join to sell your music by signing up on https://www.themusicase.com/join-as-a-composer/


• The Perfect Music Libary: Read submission guidelines on https://www.theperfectmusiclibrary.com/Pages/Contact


• Transition Music: Submissions accepted through https://transitionmusic.com/#submit


• Tsunami Music: Send submissions to hello@tsunamimusic.com


• Twisted Jukebox: Send submissions to contact@twistedjukebox.com


U

• Universal Production Music: Send submissions to production.upm.us@umusic.com


V

• V Town Cartel: Submissions accepted through https://www.vtowncartelmusic.com/contact/


• Vanacore Music: Send submissions to submissions@vanacoremusic.com


W

• Warner Chappell: Read submission guidelines on https://www.warnerchappellpm.com/contact


• Westar Music: Westar Music submission guidelines - "Send one musical style (i.e.: rock, jazz, country, etc.) and that it is what you consider your best style. Please keep the following criteria in mind: Instrumental compositions only - no vocals, no fade-outs, minimum length per composition: 2:30, a minimum of 10 compositions, and music must be 100% available for exclusive worldwide publishing." Send submissions to info@westarmusic.com or peter@westarmusic.com


Y

• YookaMusic: Read submission guidelines on https://www.yookamusic.com/licensors-how-it-works/





Previous Post Next Post